pasobpa.blogg.se

Best anime of 2017 random curiosity
Best anime of 2017 random curiosity






best anime of 2017 random curiosity best anime of 2017 random curiosity

I might’ve said some blasphemous things there, but no matter, I’ll take the downvotes with pride.

#Best anime of 2017 random curiosity series#

A perfect storm of a series that had very good characters, and also existing in a crossroad that tied together many different things I have a great interest in. I consider it my Anime Of The Year, due to it’s unique niche audience and well, show. The only thing that interested me this year was Upotte!!, the Strike Witches movie, Gundam UC and GuP, and GuP delivered more in my eyes than most of the offerings. blah blah no one cares its okay if thats ur opinion but you guys dont understand this is not the best animes and btw after u watch a lot of anime like me ive been watching anime for 10 yrs you will.

best anime of 2017 random curiosity

Especially when you don’t watch any of the other shows because you wanna be different, but because they do not remotely interest you at all. the comments r so cringe all this was was a list saying popular anime not best but u guys go and say my top ten anime 1. But I believed I had the most fun this year in RC on the various Girls und Panzer posts. I doubt it has such a large and vocal following. Especially since I’m a no-namer who started blogging primarily of my own interests (firearms, politics, cooking), so I was pleasantly surprised when Moomba started it. Hunter X Hunter 2011 111 Random Curiosity. Ultra Instinct Goku Wiki DragonBallZ Amino. I thought I would be the only one blogging the series. Good Anime Discord Pfp - 210 Discord Pfp Ideas In 2021 Anime Icons. If you look at our comments, they’re filled with either world of tanks antics, tank geekery, plot guessing, and so much more. I would like to say i would speak for a whole lot of the GuP fans.īut I won’t. Sword Art Online is slow going for me and only because I’m in a roleplaying forum based on SAO, etc etc. But I didn’t finish Amagami SS+, Mouretsu Pirates, etc. I was teased primarily with Upotte!! and Strike Witches, as well as Gundam. I was seriously considering not following anything this year. created See all related lists » Share this page: Clear your history. KKKKKKKKKKKKKKYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH Oscars Best Picture Winners Best Picture Winners Emmys STARmeter Awards San Diego Comic-Con New York Comic-Con Sundance Film Festival Toronto Intl Film Festival Awards Central Festival Central All Events.








Best anime of 2017 random curiosity